Mickey Newbury, Lamp

Winter Winds (2002) – Digital Download

Album: Winter Winds
Release Date: 2002
Digital Download


Download File Format: ZIP
Download File Size: ~399 Megabytes
Your Download Will Be Available For 7 Days!
Audio File Format: FLAC
Cover Art and Liner Notes Format: PDF

The Song List:

  1. The Thirty-Third of August
  2. Ramblin’ Blues
  3. Lie To Me Darlin’
  4. Nights When I Am Sane
  5. Just Dropped In
  6. Genevieve
  7. Juble Lee’s Revival
  8. Apples Dipped In Candy
  9. Angeline
  10. San Francisco Mabel Joy
  11. Poison Red Berries
  12. Heaven Help The Child
  13. Winter Winds Blow
  14. Saint Cecelia
  15. You’re My Lady Now
  16. What Will I Do

Shipping Information

Shipping in the US:

  • $5 USD for CD orders
  • $10 USD for Boxed Collections

Shipping outside of the US:

  • $15 USD for CD orders
  • $20 USD for Box Collections

Suggested Audio Players for Digital Downloads

Digital download albums come as a collection of high quality audio files in FLAC format. FLAC format may not be natively playable on all devices; however, there are a variety of free players available for most platforms. Here are some apps to consider if your device does not play FLAC by default: