Mickey Newbury, Lamp

Lovers – Digital Download

Album: Lovers
Release Date: 1975
Digital Download


Download File Format: ZIP
Download File Size: ~210 Megabytes
Audio File Format: FLAC
Cover Art and Liner Notes Format: PDF

The Song List:

  1. Apples Dipped In Candy
  2. Lovers
  3. Sail Away
  4. When Do We Stop Starting Over
  5. Lead On
  6. How’s The Weather
  7. If You Ever Get To Houston
  8. You’ve Always Got The Blues
  9. Let Me Sleep
  10. Good Night