Mickey Newbury, Lamp

His Eye Is On The Sparrow – Digital Download

Album: His Eye Is On The Sparrow
Release Date: 1978
Digital Download


Download File Format: ZIP
Download File Size: ~224 Megabytes
Audio File Format: FLAC
Cover Art and Liner Notes Format: PDF

The Song List:

  1. Juble Lee’s Revival
  2. Westphalia Texas Waltz
  3. Wish I Was 13
  4. His Eye Is On The Sparrow (P.D., Arr. by Alan Moore)
  5. The Dragon And The Mouse
  6. Gone To Alabama
  7. It Don’t Matter Anymore
  8. I Don’t Know What They Wanted Me to Say
  9. Saint CeCelia
  10. Juble Lee’s Revival Shout