Mickey Newbury, Lamp

Rusty Tracks – Digital Download

Album: Rusty Tracks
Release Date: 1977
Digital Download


Download File Format: ZIP
Download File Size: ~214 Megabytes
Audio File Format: FLAC
Cover Art and Liner Notes Format: PDF

The Song List:

  1. Leavin’ Kentucky
  2. Makes Me Wonder If I Ever Said Goodbye
  3. Bless Us All
  4. Hand Me Another Of Those
  5. People Are Talking
  6. Tell Him Boys
  7. Shenandoah (Arr. Mickey Newbury)
  8. The Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
  9. Danny Boy
  10. In The Pines (Arr. Mickey Newbury)