Mickey Newbury, Lamp

Frisco Mabel Joy – Digital Download

Album: Looks Like Rain
Release Date: 1970
Digital Download


Download File Format: ZIP
Download File Size: ~300 Megabytes
Audio File Format: FLAC
Cover Art and Liner Notes Format: PDF

The Song List:

  1. An American Trilogy
  2. How Many Times (Must The Piper Be Paid For His Song)
  3. Interlude
  4. The Future’s Not What It Used To Be
  5. Mobile Blue
  6. Frisco Depot
  7. You’re Not My Same Sweet Baby
  8. Interlude
  9. Remember The Good
  10. Swiss Cottage Place
  11. How I Love Them Old Songs