Store FrontShopping Cart

Rusty Tracks

Now Accepting

Contact Us

Rusty Tracks

The Song List:

  1. Leavin' Kentucky
  2. Makes Me Wonder If I Ever Said Goodbye
  3. Bless Us All
  4. Hand Me Another Of Those
  5. People Are Talking
  6. Tell Him Boys
  7. Shenandoah (Arr. Mickey Newbury)
  8. The Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
  9. Danny Boy
  10. In The Pines (Arr. Mickey Newbury)


Price: $10.00

This item is downloaded as a compressed file containing MP3 files. You will receive an e-mail with a link to download the album.

The file is in "ZIP" format. If you don't have a program to extract the MP3 files, you can download 7-Zip here.



©2003 Mountain Retreat
Store powered by NebuCart©